Fashion Spy: Festival Focus

My contribution on Word Reflux!

WordReflux

Fashion Spy

Hey Everyone,

Welcome back to FashionSpy and a wee post on Festival Fashion.

I was at Parklife this weekend gone and boy do I have a scoop! I got lost from my group pretty much within the first hour of being there. So I asked security to show me to the VIP area as I had paid for VIP and that I had lost my group. Security MUST be lacking cause they took me back stage! I guess they thought I meant a band when I said group.

But I saw a few people like rudimental and Ludacris and even watched Snoop do his thing on stage.

I was gutted I lost my mates and urge you all to be careful as not everyone can be as lucky as I was.

But if you wish to survive festival madness take some tips from me. Take a good pair of wellies…

View original post 100 more words

This entry was published on June 26, 2014 at 1:24 pm and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

