Autumn Colours…

The autumn is rich with colour and no illness keeps this girl away from enjoying the outdoors.

Vintage Reflection

amy_blog_015amy_blog_025amy_blog_004I’m full of cold and feeling awful but before it all got too much, Dave and I headed out for lunch at Honest Burger in Tooting. After lunch and with the burger fueling my energy we took Coco for a walk around the common. As well as sporting a runny red nose (sexy, I know!) you may notice my new hair. These aren’t the best photos to show off my new hair as it blends into my coats fur, but as you can see the top is a darker shade and long gone is the brass blonde dip dye, instead it’s a more natural Balayage/Sombre style of colouring, with softer highlighted ends with different shades of Ash blonde and a deep brown running through. I’m really pleased with the way it turned out and would like to thank my Mother as it was her Christmas present to me. 🙂

amy_blog_001amy_blog_003amy_blog_008amy_blog_018amy_blog_027amy_blog_011amy_blog_019What I’m wearing…

View original post 16 more words

This entry was published on December 14, 2014 at 11:52 pm and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

